## AUCKLAND HOUSE SCHOOL FOR BOYS, SHIMLA SENIOR SECTION SPEECH DAY- 2022 PRIZE LIST

FORM III A	FORM PRIZE	PRANAV SINGH CHAUHAN
. J	STEADY WORK PRIZE	ATHRAV NEGI
	PROGRESS PRIZE	RIDIT MAHAJAN
	CONDUCT PRIZE	CHIRAG SURYA PRATAP SINGH THAKUR
	COMPUTER PRIZE	ARINDAM BHAIK
	ART PRIZE	TANISH PAL CHAUHAN
FORM III B	FORM PRIZE	RITVIK VERMA
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	AADVIK MEHTA AND AAKARSH SHARMA
	CONDUCT PRIZE	VEDANT SHARMA
	COMPUTER PRIZE	AADVIK ARORA
FORM IV A	FORM AND ART PRIZE	ARYA VANSH RAJ GHAUMTA
		AGAMJOT SINGH KALSI AND
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	ARNAV KASHYAP
	CONDUCT PRIZE	SHAURYA ANAND
	COMPUTER PRIZE	SAMAR PRATAP SINGH RANA
FORM IV B	FORM PRIZE	TRIJAL SHARMA
	STEADY WORK AND ART PRIZE	ARHAAN ROHTA
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	KAUSTAVJEET THAKUR
	CONDUCT PRIZE	PRATYUSH
	COMPUTER PRIZE	VYOM THAKUR
	BEST USE OF LIBRARY PRIZE	MANTHAN VERMA
FORM VA	FORM PRIZE	VARCHASAV SHYAM
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	ADYUT DHARU AND ATHARV TARIYAL
	CONDUCT PRIZE	SASHIV THAKUR
	COMPUTER PRIZE	YUGVEER KALTA
FORM V B	FORM AND ART PRIZE	SAMARTA GUPTA
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	AARAV SHARMA AND ATHARV UPPAL
	CONDUCT AND ART PRIZE	YUG KANWAR
	COMPUTER PRIZE	ARIHANT CHAUHAN
FORM VI A	FORM AND ART PRIZE	SIDHANT PAL
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	SHAURYA
	STEADY WORK AND COMPUTER	
	PRIZE	MANAN DUBEY
	CONDUCT PRIZE	SUDRIPT KANWAL
FORM VI B	FORM PRIZE	DAKSHESH THAKUR
<b>-</b>	STEADY WORK PRIZE	ANSH CHOPRA
	PROGRESS & COMPUTER PRIZE	SAKSHAM SOOD
	CONDUCT PRIZE	ADITYA MAHESHWARI
FORM VII A	FORM AND COMPUTER PRIZE	SURESH KHANAN
I CINIVI VII A	STEADY WORK PRIZE	NITIN CHAUHAN
	PROGRESS PRIZE	DHRUV THAKUR
	CONDUCT AND ART PRIZE	SANAT VERMA
	CONDUCT AND ANT PRIZE	DUINU AFI/IAIW

	ART PRIZE	ARSH DOGRA
	BEST USE OF LIBRARY PRIZE	PRANAY CHAUHAN
	DEST USE OF LIBRARY PRIZE	FRANAT CHAONAN
FORM VII B	FORM PRIZE	SHAURYA DUTTA
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	AARAV KALIA
	PROGRESS PRIZE	KINSHUK BHARDWAJ
	CONDUCT PRIZE	JAI GUPTA
	COMPUTER PRIZE	IRVIN SIRKECK
	ART PRIZE	AKSHIT
FORM VIII A	FORM PRIZE	GUNAGYA GUPTA
	STEADY WORK AND COMPUTER PRIZE	AAYAAN RAJ SWAN
	CONDUCT PRIZE	ABHAV SEKHRI
FORM VIII B	FORM PRIZE	ADHRIT SHARMA
TORIVI VIII B	STEADY WORK PRIZE	DAKSH SHARMA
	CONDUCT PRIZE	MEDHUL SHARMA
	COMPUTER PRIZE	SHIVANKIT KANWAR
FORM IX A	FORM AND COMPUTER PRIZE	ARYAVEER SINGH CHAUHAN
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	GITAANSH SHARMA
	CONDUCT PRIZE	HARDIK SARA
FORM IX B	FORM PRIZE	ADITYA THAKUR
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	RUDRANSH RAWAT
	CONDUCT PRIZE	TANISHK THAKUR
FORM X A	FORM AND COMPUTER PRIZE	AADVAY SOOD
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	SATYAM BISHT
	CONDUCT PRIZE	YASHASVI SETIA
FORM X B	FORM PRIZE	HEMANSH MEHTA
	STEADY WORK PRIZE	ARNAV ROHAL
	CONDUCT PRIZE	DHRUV PAL
		ANKLID THAKLID DANTA AND
FORM XI	FORM PRIZE	ANKUR THAKUR RANTA AND DHAIRYA R. NAGAL
SCIENCE	STEADY WORK PRIZE	PRATYUSH SAHA AND VARSHIT DHANTA
SCILIVEL	PROGRESS PRIZE	ARSH DIPTA
	CONDUCT AND COMPUTER PRIZE	RYANSH THAKUR
FORM XI	FORM PRIZE	ANKAT ARORA
COMMERCE	STEADY WORK PRIZE	SIDDAK SINGH
	CONDUCT PRIZE	ANIRUDH THAKUR
FORM XI	FORM PRIZE	MRIDUL THAKUR
HUMANITIES	STEADY WORK PRIZE	RAJESHWAR SINGH KANWAR
	CONDUCT PRIZE	SHREYASH CHHAJTA
FORM XII	FORM PRIZE	KRISH R. MEHTA
SCIENCE	STEADY WORK PRIZE	PRANAV CHAUHAN
	CONDUCT PRIZE	SARAVPREET SINGH
		ARYAMAN SINGH SHEKHWAT AND
	ART PRIZE	ARINDUM MAHAJAN
	BEST USE OF LIBRARY PRIZE	DHAIRYA VERMA
FORM XII	FORM PRIZE	ARINDAM SOOD
COMMERCE	STEADY WORK PRIZE	PARAS KANWAR AND PRITHVI BISHT
	J. L. I. I. I. O. III. I III. L	TOTAL OF THE PROPERTY OF THE P

	CONDUCT PRIZE	KRISHAN KANT SHARMA			
FORM XII	FORM PRIZE	HIMANSHU KAUNDAL			
HUMANITIES	CONDUCT AND ART PRIZE	SHORYA CHAUHAN			
SPECIAL PRIZE	SPECIAL PRIZES				
	HEAD BOY PRIZE	PRANAV CHAUHAN			
	VICE HEAD BOY PRIZE	ARINDUM MAHAJAN			
	GAMES CAPTAIN PRIZE	SHORYA CHAUHAN			
	DURRANT HOUSE CAPTAIN PRIZE	ARINDAM SOOD			
	FRENCH HOUSE CAPTAIN PRIZE	PRITHVI BISHT			
	LEFROY HOUSE CAPTAIN PRIZE	PARAS KANWAR			
	MATTHEW HOUSE CAPTAIN PRIZE	ARYAMAN SINGH SHEKHWAT			
	ENGLISH DRAMATICS PRIZE	RYANSH THAKUR			
	PIANO PRIZE	VARCHASAV SHYAM			
	MS GULERIA MEMORIAL				
	SHAKESPEARE TROPHY	ARINDUM MAHAJAN			
	STUDY CUP	MATTHEW HOUSE			
	SPORTS SHIELD	DURRANT HOUSE			
	BASKETBALL TROPHY	FRENCH HOUSE			
	BADMINTON TROPHY	LEFROY HOUSE			
	VOLLEYBALL TROPHY	FRENCH HOUSE			
	TARAVATI RAM GOPAL MEHRA AWARD FOR EDUCATION © 17500 ROSHNI DEVI AWARD FOR THE BEST ALL ROUNDER © 1000 SMT. RAJ MARWAH MEMORIAL	VEDANT GULERIA AND SAMARPIT CHANDIATA PRANAV CHAUHAN			
	AWARD FOR HINDI DRAMATICS				
	1500/-	ARINDUM MAHAJAN AND HEMANSH MEHTA			
	ROCK BAND COMPETITION IN	1st CASH PRIZE ( RS. 15000)			
	INTERNATIONAL SUMMER FESTIVAL	1. SARVAANSH GULERI			
	4	2. AASHIN RYAN SAHOTA			
	-	3. SHIVAM NAYAR			
	1	4. ARYAVEER SINGH CHAUHAN			
	4	5. MOKSHA SHARMA			
	-	6. CHAITANYA JOSHI			
	4	7. PRADHYUN CHAUDHARY			
	4	8. PRITHVI BISHT			
	1	9. VARCHASAV SHYAM			
	4	10. SAMARTH GUPTA			
		COLLECT THE PRIZE ON BEHALF OF AADITYA PATHAK)			
	SGFI BASKETBALL NATIONALS HELD				
	IN 2019 AT DELHI AND CISCE				
	BASKETBALL NATIONALS HELD IN				
	2019 AT TAMIL NADU , BFI				
	NATIONALS 2019 HELD AT TAMIL				
	NADU PARTICIPATION	PRANAV CHAUHAN			
	HELD AT SARKAGHAT(H.P.) PARTICIPATION	SHORYA CHAUHAN			

ARJUNVIR SINGH RANA
TANISHQ KUKREJA
R
HIMANSHU KAUNDAL
HIMANSHU KAUNDAL
ARHAN SHAH
SAKSHAM THAKUR