KEEKLI’s STORY WRITING COMPETITION — 51 Winners…. 14 Cities & 29 Schools …

(Ahlcon International School, Delhi; Alpine Public School, Nalagarh; APEEJAY School, Bhubaneswar; Army Public School, New Delhi; Auckland House School, Shimla; Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan’s Mehta Vidyalaya, New Delhi; Calcutta Girls’ High School, Kolkata; Cambridge School, New Delhi; Chapslee School, Shimla; Christukula Mission Hr. Sec. School, Satna MP; Convent of Jesus & Mary, Shimla; Dayanand Public School, Shimla; DPS, East Bengaluru; DPSG, Ghaziabad; Government College Nalagarh; Indus Valley World School, Kolkata; Kendriya Vidyalaya IIT Powai, Mumbai; Kendriya Vidyalaya Jutogh Cantt, Shimla; Kennedy High the Global School, Hyderabad; Loreto Convent Tara Hall, Shimla; Maxfort School, Rohini, New Delhi; RKMV College, Shimla; Sharada Mandir School, Goa; Shri Balaji International School, Navi Mumbai; Swaran Public School, Shimla; Ukti – The Delhi Waldorf School, Noida; Vasant Valley School, New Delhi; Vibgyor High School, Mumbai; Vidyodaya School, Ernakulam)

Amazing 1st Phase of Keekli’s Story Writing Competition…

2nd Phase — Interactive Zoom Sessions with our renowned mentors & judges to help children understand and learn the concepts of Story Writing.

3rd Phase — Reworking of the Stories with kids for further improvement & Editing. We sure have few surprises enstored for them here.

4th Phase — Mega Book Launch (depending on current scenario)

A word of thanks to our sponsors — Uday Raj Advertisers, Radio Partner BigFM and Media Partner HimachalTonite. 

Previous articleUnder-11 Shimla District Online Chess Champion Tiya Bedi Meets Shimla DC
Next articleSpecial Scheme of Assessment for Board Examination Classes X and XII for the Session 2021-22


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here