After two years of lockdown and almost no group school activities, the Junior Section Auckland boys were quite incredible while taking the stage today. The miss-steps, endearing and adorable performances were enough to win hearts of all present to witness the gala event. Dr Purnima Chauhan, IAS (retd), graced the occasion as the chief guest who was warmly greeted by School Principal Michael A John and Director Principal Auckland House School, Sunita John, along with the school staff.

The morning began with a soulful hymn ‘We Welcome You’, followed by a rich cultural programme which included a mix of folk dances, action songs and poignant songs by the choir. However, the highlight of the day was the Hindi play that touched upon an important message of educating girls and to stop gender bias, while the English play emphasised the importance of saving forests and how greed can destroy a beautiful planet. Other equally significant issues touched with various actions songs were saving the Earth by adopting sustainable developments goals and saving trees and forests, and the importance of education. Each step taken by humans towards inventions should also ensure that their carbon footprint is reduced, thus it is imperative to leave a greener Earth for generations to come.

The day concluded as the Principal read the school’s annual report highlighting the achievements and laurels, followed by an equally appreciative speech by the chief guest Dr Chauhan, and the prize distribution for the meritorious students under various categories. (CLICK TO SEE ALL VIDEOS)

Class Prize Name of the Student
Nursery-A Form Prize Suryaveer Chauhan
Good All Round Prize Shaurya Rathore
Steady Work Prize Aadya Mehta
Conduct Prize Satvik Saklani
Art Prize Shaurya Rathore
Nursery-B Form Prize Aarav Chauhan
Good All Round Prize Rudransh Bali
Steady Work Prize Daivik Shayam Thakur
Conduct Prize Tavish Chauhan
Art Prize Darsh Verma
LKG-A Form Prize Aaryavardhan B.
Good All Round Prize Yuvnav Kashyap
Steady Work Prize Arshiv Dhauta
Conduct Prize Rutvij Chauhan
Art Prize Yuvnav Kashyap
LKG-B Form Prize Saaksh Verma
Good All Round Prize Shivansh Karol
Steady Work Prize Vatsal Negi
Conduct Prize Kavid Singh Negi
Art Prize Shivansh Guleria
UKG-A Form Prize Aaryaveer Thakur
Good All Round Prize Yugank Bhandari
Steady Work Prize Vasu Vardaan Mokta
Conduct Prize Abhyuday Thakur
Art Prize Devansh Thakur
UKG-B Form Prize Vedant Thakur
Good All Round Prize Treyaksh Dogra
Steady Work Prize Adwin Chauhan
Conduct Prize Arshiv S. Gulati
Art Prize Adwin Chauhan
I-A Form Prize Advay Chauhan
Good All Round Prize Shivas Janaik
Steady Work Prize Ronit Azad
Conduct Prize Advik Singh Thakur
Art Prize Daarshik Raj Papta
Computer Prize Rudransh Thakur
I-B Form Prize Harshukt Vidyesh
Good All Round Prize Trishaan Sharma
Steady Work Prize Parit Jhangta
Conduct Prize Mudit
Art Prize Trishaan Sharma
Computer Prize Kanav Soni
II-A Form Prize Ayushman Dhanta
Good All Round Prize Anhad Chandel
Steady Work Prize Yashwardhan Singh Thakur
Conduct Prize Aprameya Mehta
Art Prize Abhiraj Sawant
Computer Prize Suryansh Sharma
II-B Form Prize Anvith Chauhan
Good All Round Prize Sajal Verma
Steady Work Prize Amay Parsaik
Conduct Prize Harshvardhan Kanwar
Art Prize Yugant Buxinta
Computer Prize Atharav Chauhan
Special Prize Dr. K. D. Gupta Memorial Award for Conduct and Culture
Trishaan Sharma
Shivas Janaik
Anik Singh




Previous articleGovernor Presides Over the Seminar on ‘One Nation One Health System’
Next articleइतने भरे है शब्द मुझमे — काव्य वर्षा


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here