Investiture Ceremony held at St Thomas’s School — Muskaa as Head Girl & Rahul as Head Boy


Share post:

St Thomas School

St Thomas SchoolKeekli Reporter, 6th April, 2018, Shimla

A proud moment for students of St Thomas School, Shimla, as they witnessed the oath taking ceremony of the school’s new representatives who would carry the torch with integrity and honesty. School Principal Vidhupriya Chakarvarty handed the reins of the school in the hands of Muskaan Thakur and Rahul Thakur who were elected as Head Girl and Head Boy respectively.

St Thomas SchoolOther proud students who received batches and responsibilities were Aanchal as Vice Head Girl, Ishaan Raghav as Vice Head Boy; Cultural Head Girl was Nikita while her vice counterpart was Mehak Chauhan. The Environment Head was Sneha, NSS Head was Sumit Sharma, Sports Head was Kartikey; and Sports Vice Head was Rahul Verma. House representative were thus: Chinar House – Captain Shivansh Sood, Vice Captain Mohit Kumar; Kasturi House – Captain Tavrit, Vice Captain Khushboo; Shipkila House – Captain Tanvi Chandel, Vice Captain Hridvik; Toshki House – Captain Amit Thakur, Vice Captain Khushi.

The students were elated with the responsibility bestowed on them as the school principal congratulated all and guided them to work with honesty and dedication for the goodwill of the school and their fellow students.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

Ved Vihar Public School Educational Society donates generously towards Mukhya Mantri Sukh Aashray Kosh

President of Ved Vihar Public School Educational Society, KS Shrikot, presented a cheque of Rs. 1, 54, 08,657...

Govt. to enhance Baba Balaknath Temple infrastructure with New Ropeway Project: CM

Chief Minister Thakur Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu said that the State Government have decided to enhance and upgrade the...

Result of NEET(UG)-2024 published by NTA

The National Testing Agency has been conducting the NEET (UG) since 2019 with the approval of the Ministry...

वॉलीबॉल प्रतियोगिता में पुजारली नंबर-4 विजेता

शिक्षा मंत्री रोहित ठाकुर ने कोटखाई उपमंडल के अंतर्गत ग्राम पंचायत बघाल में रॉयल्स स्पोर्ट्स क्लब बघाल द्वारा...